Home / General Information / List of Monarch Reigns / Ottoman Empire / IV. Mustafa (Sultan Mustafa IV)

Information about reign: IV. Mustafa (Sultan Mustafa IV)

CountryOttoman Empire
From29 May 1807
To28 July 1808
Personal InformationSultan Mustafa IV of the Ottoman Empire (1779 - 1808)

Mustafa IV (Ottoman Turkish: مصطفى رابع Muṣṭafā-yi rābi‘) was the Sultan of the Ottoman Empire from 1807 to 1808.