Home / Information / Countries / Bolivia

Information about Bolivia.

Country: Bolivia
ISO code/s BO / BOL
From year1825

Bolivia (officially known as the Plurinational State of Bolivia), is a landlocked country located in western-central South America. It is bordered by Brazil to the north and east, Paraguay and Argentina to the south, Chile to the southwest, and Peru to the west.