Information about Pope Evaristus

Pope Evaristus (17 April 44 - 107)

Pope Evaristus is accounted as the fifth Bishop of Rome, holding office from c. 99 to his death c. 107. He was also known as Aristus. He is venerated as a saint in the Eastern Orthodox Church and the Catholic Church.

Pope Evaristus reigned in...
Reigned asIn CountryFromToCoins Issued
Papa Evaristus (Pope Evaristus) Flag of Holy See Holy See 23 November 99 27 October 107
Buy Silver and Gold Bullion Online
Buy Silver and Gold Bullion Online
Advertising (helps this site)
Buy coins at Amazon