Home / General Information / References / The Coins of Malaysia

Information about source of reference used: The Coins of Malaysia

NameThe Coins of Malaysia

The Coins of Malaysia, 1845-1967, including Straits Settlements, Malaya, British North Borneo, Sarawak, Brunei, Singapore, British trade Dollars.

Published in Adelaide, Australia by Mitchell Press Pty. Ltd.

Author/sKavanagh, Kevin F.