Home / General Information / List of Monarch Reigns / Ottoman Empire / III. Osman (Sultan Osman III)

Information about reign: III. Osman (Sultan Osman III)

CountryOttoman Empire
From13 December 1754
To29 October 1757
Personal InformationSultan Osman III of the Ottoman Empire (1699 - 1757)

Osman III (Ottoman Turkish: عثمان ثالث‎ ‘Osmān-i sālis) was the Sultan of the Ottoman Empire from 1754 to 1757.