The Twenty Francs coin is a denomination of the Swiss Franc. Given that Switzerland has four official languages, the Franc has three different names: Franken in German, franc in French and Romansh, and franco in Italian.
In regular circulation, the denomination is served by a banknote. These coins are non-circulating legal tender made for collectors. They are issued in topical series, celebrating various aspects of Swiss heritage or nature.
The edge is inscribed with the motto DOMINUS PROVIDEBIT (The Lord will provide - a quote from the Bible, Genesis 22, 8), and thirteen stars representing the original thirteen cantons of the Swiss Federation.
This coin commemorates the Steamboat Uri (German: Dampfschiff Uri; French: Bateau à vapeur Uri).
Swissmint says about it:
The Uri, Switzerland's oldest paddle steamer and the oldest ship in the SGV company's fleet, embarked on its maiden voyage in 1901. The ship can take 800 passengers and offer both first- and second-class accommodation. The "Uri" is a classic example of a Sulzer paddle steamer, many of which were manufactured around the beginning of the twentieth century. They boast excellent handling in the water, stability in rough weather and fuel economy. The "Uri" is powered by an inclined 650 HP Sulzer two-cylinder condensing compound steam engine. Over the years the Uri underwent various upgrades and repairs, and had its share of minor incidents. In 1949 it was converted to burn heavy oil instead of coal and then between 1960 and 1961 it had a protective roof installed as well as a retractable wheelhouse and a telescopic chimney and masts, which enabled it to pass under the Acheregg motorway bridge (Stansstad). When the ship was completely refurbished between 1991 and 1994, these alterations were reversed and the resplendent neo-Baroque first-class salon designed by Filippo Cassina (Milan) restored to its former glory. The furniture and richly decorated ceilings were completely reconstructed, while the bow decoration had already been replaced with the Uri bull emblem in 1981 after being damaged in an accident.